• SmartRail Europe 2017

    Wednesday, 5 April 2017 to Thursday, 6 April 2017
    Amsterdam

    SmartRail Europe is the annual show for railway infrastructure managers, train operating companies, system and data integrators and technology suppliers to create the digital...

  • Energy on the move: Going forward with electro-mobility

    Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Brussels

    The Platform for Electro-mobility is a growing collaborative, multi-stakeholder initiative to accelerate the transition towards sustainable transport by means of electro-mobility...

  • 6th biennial International Railway Forum & Conference (IRFC)

    Wednesday, 22 March 2017 to Friday, 24 March 2017
    Prague

    This international conference and exhibition focuses on innovative technologies and best practices in rail transport and logistics in Europe and the Euro-Asian market. IRFC...

  • Future of rail freight

    Monday, 5 December 2016 Brussels

    Rail Forum Europe (RFE), the MEP’s platform dedicated to rail transport, has announced it's next event: Future of rail freight. This CER, ERFA and UIRR-sponsored event will...

  • Inland Terminals - 11th European Conference and Exhibition

    Thursday, 17 November 2016 to Friday, 18 November 2016
    Basel

    For more information on this event, please visit www.inlandterminals.com.

  • Intermodal Europe 2016

    Tuesday, 15 November 2016 to Thursday, 17 November 2016
    Ahoy Rotterdam

    Intermodal Europe is the world-leading exhibition and conference for companies associated with the container and intermodal industries, covering all areas of container transport...

  • 2016 CEF Transport Info Day

    Tuesday, 25 October 2016 Brussels

    The Innovation and Networks Executive Agency (INEA) will organise a Connecting Europe Facility (CEF) Transport Info Day on Tuesday 25 October 2016 at the Charlemagne building in...

  • Shaping the Future of the European Core Network Corridors

    Monday, 24 October 2016 to Tuesday, 25 October 2016
    Milan

    The European Economic and Social Committee (EESC), together with the Region of Lombardy and a group of Italian stakeholders including FS, in close cooperation with the...

  • InnoTrans

    Tuesday, 20 September 2016 to Friday, 23 September 2016
    Berlin

    For more information about InnoTrans, click here.

  • 11th World Congress on Railway Research

    Sunday, 29 May 2016 to Thursday, 2 June 2016
    Stella Polare Congress Center, Fiera Milano

    For more information on this event, visit http://www.wcrr2016.org/